Chiefs Schedule Released

The 2018 regular season schedule for the Kansas City Chiefs was released Thursday.

Posted: Apr 19, 2018 8:18 PM

KANSAS CITY - The NFL announced the regular season schedule for the 2018 season. The Chiefs are in five primetime television games.

The Chiefs hope to capture a third-straight AFC West title with games against non-divisional opponents in the NFC West, AFC North, New England Patriots and Jacksonville Jaguars.

2018 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time Network

Thursday, Aug. 9 Houston Texans 7:30 p.m. KCTV5
Friday, Aug. 17 at Atlanta Falcons 7:00 p.m. KCTV5
Saturday, Aug. 25 at Chicago Bears Noon KCTV5
Thursday, Aug. 30 Green Bay Packers 7:30 p.m. KCTV5

2018 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time Network

Sunday, Sept. 9 at Los Angeles Chargers 3:05 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Sept. 16 at Pittsburgh Steelers Noon CBS
Sunday, Sept. 23 San Francisco 49ers Noon FOX
Monday, Oct. 1 at Denver Broncos 7:15 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, Oct. 7 Jacksonville Jaguars* Noon CBS
Sunday, Oct. 14 at New England Patriots* 7:20 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Oct. 21 Cincinnati Bengals* Noon CBS
Sunday, Oct. 28 Denver Broncos* Noon CBS
Sunday, Nov. 4 at Cleveland Browns* Noon CBS
Sunday, Nov. 11 Arizona Cardinals* Noon FOX
Monday, Nov. 19 at Los Angeles Rams (Mexico City) 7:15 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, Nov. 25 BYE WEEK - - - - - - - - - -
Sunday, Dec. 2 at Oakland Raiders* 3:05 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Dec. 9 Baltimore Ravens* Noon CBS
Thursday, Dec. 13 Los Angeles Chargers 7:20 p.m. FOX/NFLN
Sunday, Dec. 23 at Seattle Seahawks* 7:20 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Dec. 30 Oakland Raiders* Noon CBS

Home games in bold; all kickoffs are Central Time.
* Subject to Flexible Scheduling

Saint Joseph
Broken Clouds
70° wxIcon
Hi: 86° Lo: 71°
Feels Like: 70°
Maryville
Scattered Clouds
68° wxIcon
Hi: 83° Lo: 69°
Feels Like: 68°
Savannah
Broken Clouds
70° wxIcon
Hi: 84° Lo: 69°
Feels Like: 70°
Cameron
Overcast
67° wxIcon
Hi: 84° Lo: 68°
Feels Like: 67°
Fairfax
Scattered Clouds
71° wxIcon
Hi: 85° Lo: 70°
Feels Like: 71°
Storm chances return Tuesday and increase into Tuesday night for northwest Missouri and northeast Kansas. The region could see a few strong storms and heavy rainfall. Temperatures will rise into the upper 80s.
KQTV Radar
KQTV Temperatures
KQTV Alerts

Community Events