Chiefs have six selected to Pro-Bowl

Six Chiefs named to Pro-Bowl-Frank Clark (DE), Chris Jones(DT), Tyreek Hill (WR), Mecole Hardman (KR), Travis Kelce (TE), Patrick Mahomes (QB).

Posted: Dec 18, 2019 11:48 AM

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - The National Football League announced on Tuesday that six members of the Kansas City Chiefs have been selected to participate in the 2020 NFL Pro Bowl.

Frank Clark (Defensive End) – 1st Nomination

Mecole Hardman (Returner) – 1st Nomination

Tyreek Hill (Wide Receiver) – 4th Nomination

Chris Jones (Defensive Tackle) – 1st Nomination

Travis Kelce (Tight End) – 5th Nomination

Patrick Mahomes (Quarterback) – 2nd Nomination

Players for the game are determined by the consensus votes of fans, players and coaches.

The 2020 Pro Bowl kicks off on Jan. 26 at 2:00 P.M. Central.

Article Comments

Saint Joseph
46° wxIcon
Hi: 51° Lo: 35°
Feels Like: 43°
43° wxIcon
Hi: 49° Lo: 34°
Feels Like: 40°
46° wxIcon
Hi: 49° Lo: 34°
Feels Like: 43°
42° wxIcon
Hi: 50° Lo: 35°
Feels Like: 37°
Broken Clouds
43° wxIcon
Hi: 52° Lo: 34°
Feels Like: 38°
Temperatures start to rebound overnight but will continue to rise through the weekend. Saturday will be mostly sunny with highs in the low to mid 40s. Temperatures will stay between the 30s and 40s for the rest of the week.
KQTV Radar
KQTV Temperatures
KQTV Alerts

Community Events