SEVERE WX : Dense Fog Advisory View Alerts
STREAMING NOW: Watch Now

Kansas City Chiefs 2019 Training Camp schedule

The Kansas City Chiefs report for training camp Tuesday at MWSU and will be in St. Joseph tell Aug 15.

Posted: Jul 22, 2019 9:31 PM

ST. JOSEPH, Mo. - The Kansas City Chiefs will start training camp at Missouri Western State University Tuesday with rookies and quarterback reporting for camp. Practice days July 24-26 are closed to the general public and Friday is when the rest of the team (veteran players) are scheduled to report for camp. The dates below show the full schedule of training camp.

Dates Times
Saturday, July 27 Practice – 3:30 p.m.
First Practice Open to the Public – $5 Admission Fee
*Team Autograph Session

Sunday, July 28 Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Season Ticket Member Day
*Team Autograph Session

Monday, July 29 Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Linebackers

Tuesday, July 30 Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Defensive Backs

Wednesday, July 31 Practice – 9:15 a.m.
Autographs: Wide Receivers & Tight Ends

Thursday, Aug. 1 No Practice

Friday, Aug. 2 Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Chiefs Alumni Day
Gatorade Junior Camp
*Team Autograph Session

Saturday, Aug. 3 Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Family Fun Day – $5 Admission Fee
*Team Autograph Session

Sunday, Aug. 4 Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Season Ticket Member Day
*Team Autograph Session

Monday, Aug. 5 Practice – 9:15 a.m.
Autographs: Offensive Line & Defensive Line

Tuesday, Aug. 6 No Practice

Wednesday, Aug. 7 Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Quarterbacks, Running Backs & Specialists

Thursday, Aug. 8 Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Linebackers

Friday, Aug. 9 No Practice

Saturday, Aug. 10 Preseason Game No. 1 – Chiefs vs. Bengals – 7:00 p.m. CT

Sunday, Aug. 11 No Practice

Monday, Aug. 12 Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Defensive Backs

Tuesday, Aug. 13 Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Wide Receivers & Tight Ends

Wednesday, Aug. 14 Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Offensive Line & Defensive Line

Thursday, Aug. 15 Practice – 8:15 a.m.
Military Appreciation Day – Final Camp Practice

Saint Joseph
Broken Clouds
51° wxIcon
Hi: 84° Lo: 35°
Feels Like: 51°
Maryville
Overcast
51° wxIcon
Hi: 80° Lo: 32°
Feels Like: 51°
Savannah
Broken Clouds
51° wxIcon
Hi: 83° Lo: 34°
Feels Like: 51°
Cameron
Overcast
51° wxIcon
Hi: 82° Lo: 36°
Feels Like: 51°
Fairfax
Overcast
50° wxIcon
Hi: 77° Lo: 33°
Feels Like: 50°
Wednesday and Thursday night a cold front will move in and give us a chance for rain and t-storms. As the warm front moves in and remains stationary it will spark rain/storm chances Wednesday through Thursday. Thursday will be the warmest day of the week with a high in the lower 80s. A cold front moves back in Friday returning highs to the low 50s for the weekend.
KQTV Radar
KQTV Temperatures
KQTV Alerts

Community Events